• The administration of the Club managed by the Executive Committee elected once in two years.
  • The Administrative office is located at the 2nd floor of the Club House with adequate staff.
  • The present Office Bearers and Members of the Executive Committee are as below:-

List of Office Bearers, Executive Committee Members & Ex-Officio Members along with their Profession and Residential Address
Sl. No. Name Address Post Held Profession  
1. Sri. N.H. Shariff, Member (M.No.844) #1608, 18th Main, 40th Cross, 4th 'T' Block, Jayanagar, Bangalore-560041 President Govt. Officer/Businessman
2. Sri. V. Srinivas Murthy (M.No.625) #136, 7th Cross, Wilson Garden, Bangalore-560027 Vice President Builder & Contractor
3. Sri. T.V. Sridhar (M.No.714) Flat No.724, Shobha Dewflower, M G Garden, 4th Cross, Sarakki Main Road, J P Nagar 1st Phase, Bangalore-560078. Hon. Secretary Business
4. Sri. B. Sridhar Shetty (M.No.718) Shettys Cottage, No.99/E, 2nd Cross, 17th E Main, 5th Block, KHB Colony, Koramangala, Bangalore-560034.
Ph:990095539 / 2553 3950
Hon. Treasurer Retired Bank Officer
5. Dr.B.L.Ramamurthy(M.No:102) #112,Lakshmi,2nd Main,7th Block, BANGALORE-560082.
Imm.Past President and Ex-Officio Member Dentist
6. Sri.A.N.K.Raju(M.No:1181) # 164/A, 20th Main,J.P.Nagar, II Phase,BANGALORE-560078.
Past Hon.Secretary and Ex-Officio Member Builder and Developer
7. Sri. C.V. Amar Babu (M.No.644) No.35/1, Old Bank Colony, Konanakunte, Bangalore-560062.
Ph:26763808 (R) / 25532858 (O)
E.C. Member Retired Officer
8. Sri. B.R. Dharshan (M.No.0066) #392, (New No.705), 42nd Cross, 5th Block, Jayanagar, Bangalore-560041. E.C. Member Private Company Employee
9. Sri K.S. Kedarnath (M.No.1089) C/o Jewels Garden, #5, Bishop Cotton Boy School Complex, Next to Bangalore Club, 15, Residency Road, Bangalore-560025. Ph.:9945011963 E.C. Member Business
10. Sri M.S. Omprakash (M.No.2282) "Sumukha", #1393, South End 'A' Main, 9th Block East, Jayanagar, Bangalore-560069. Ph.:6586348/9845401188 E.C. Member Business
11. Sri A. Prabhu (M.No.2849) #383/1, 1st Floor, 3rd Cross, I B Main Road, 7th Block West, Jayanagar, Bangalore-560082. Ph.:26764215/26620519 | Mob No.:9844012886 E.C. Member Business
12. Sri B.R. Rangaswamy (M.No.2765) #1893, 5th Cross, 20th Main, 2nd Phase, J P Nagar, Bangalore-560078. Ph.:26592068/22975718 | Mob No.:9844138745 E.C. Member Retired Government Officer
13. Sri Ravi Kommisetty (M.No.2551) #347, 16th 'A' Main, 4th 'T' Block, Jayanagar, Bangalore-560041. Ph.:9886884481 E.C. Member Engineer